RF Generation.  The Classic and Modern Gaming Databases.RF Generation.  The Classic and Modern Gaming Databases.

New on the Blogs
Hot Community Blog Entries
Nielsen's Favorites on Channel 4
RF Generation Message Board Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 04, 2024, 09:55:44 AM
Home Help Search Calendar Member Map Arcade Login Register
News: RF Generation: Where we play the Power Pad with our feet, not our hands, dagnabbit!

RF Generation Message Board | Announcements and Feedback | Announcements and Feedback | I have a weird problem with my "login name" 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: I have a weird problem with my "login name"  (Read 1595 times)
meg@driver
Tiger Gizmondo

Stats
« on: December 23, 2007, 03:24:01 PM »

Hi everyone! I'm new to this site, but not "new" when videogames are concerned. In a matter of fact I started playing games with NES and C-64 in the mid-80's. Nowadays I'm collecting Sega Mega Drive games... the ones that I couldn't afford when I was a kid. Yeah, it's good to be over 30  Grin

Anyway, I have a weird problem. My login name is meg@driver (as you can see, of course!). Now, when I click tools I get to see my collection properly, as "meg@driver's Collection". If I then choose to click -- for example -- My Collection, the name appears as "megdriver's Collection" (see the missing @) and of course it doesn't show any games etc.

This is weird, 'cos @ shouldn't be that special of a character, right? I wonder if anyone knows what I could do, OR is there anything that I can do to get it fixed?

San Futuro PD
TraderJake
Retired Lord of the Forum
Director
United States

WWW Stats
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2007, 03:59:07 PM »